I’ve landed!

Posts at graemefielder.com have been missing in action for the past few months . I am currently in the final stages of my doctoral studies. So it has been pretty hard to justify blog writing when those words could be contributing towards my thesis.

While I still haven’t finished, I have got passed the experimental part and made a decent dent in the thesis. So… its time for some much needed blogging, especially since my biobiztech life hasn’t been put on hold.

Upon writing this post I have just landed in Singapore on holiday throughout SE Asia. [part work as well as my PhD supervisor is now based in Singapore so I’ll be dropping by his new lab to drop in some thesis updates]. So in addition to my biobiztech post topics there may be a couple of travel updates/ photo journals.

____________________________

Graeme @ graemefielder.com

Leave a Reply

