The Good Student Discount

I recently bought car insurance and was pleased to learn I was eligible for a few discounts on my premium. ABS brakes, an installed alarm and a clean record are typical discounts. However, the one indicated below was one I didn’t expect

geico 

As long as I maintained a ‘B’ average or better I would qualify for a ‘Good Student Discount’.  I don’t know whether this is just Geico doing good or students with good grades claim less, either way I’d never come across such an initiative. Thanks Geico

Leave a Reply

